top of page

An Instagram diary: refugeesthroughmyeyes

I created an Instagram diary to start collecting images of refugees in Paris and in Europe. I began with photos that I took during the ASP-Claver soccer game on Oct. 17, but also included images that other photographers are taking about this global problem.

Follow me at refugeesthroughmyeyes for more images. And click here for more information about the other photos and photographers represented in my Instagram.

Players from Association Pierre Claver warm up before their game with ASP's varsity boys soccer team on Oct. 17 at Stade de la Marche in Vaucresson. Photo by Victoria Lechanteur

CATEGORIES
FEATURED
RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FOLLOW US
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page